Michelle has been endorsed by the following members of the Boston delegation to the Massachusetts legislature in her 2017 re-election campaign:

state senator joe boncore


Senator Joe Boncore (1st Suffolk & Middlesex)


state senator will brownsberger


Senator Will Brownsberger (2nd Suffolk and Middlesex)


state senator sonia chang-diaz


Senator Sonia Chang-Díaz (2nd Suffolk)


state senator sal didomenico


Senator Sal DiDomenico (Middlesex & Suffolk)



Senator Linda Dorcena Forry (1st Suffolk)


state senator michael rush


Senator Michael Rush (Suffolk & Norfolk)


state rep evandro carvalho


Representative Evandro Carvalho (5th Suffolk)


state rep nick collins


Representative Nick Collins (4th Suffolk)


state rep ed coppinger


Representative Ed Coppinger (10th Suffolk)


state rep dan cullinane


Representative Dan Cullinane (12th Suffolk)


state rep russell holmes


Representative Russell Holmes (6th Suffolk)


state rep kevin honan


Representative Kevin Honan (17th Suffolk)


state rep dan hunt


Representative Dan Hunt (13th Suffolk)


state rep adrian madaro


Representative Adrian Madaro (1st Suffolk)


state rep liz malia


Representative Liz Malia (11th Suffolk)


state rep aaron michlewitz


Representative Aaron Michlewitz (3rd Suffolk)


state rep michael moran


Representative Michael Moran (18th Suffolk)


state rep byron rushing


Representative Byron Rushing (9th Suffolk)



state representative dan ryan


Representative Dan Ryan (2nd Suffolk)


state rep jeffrey sanchez


Representative Jeffrey Sanchez (15th Suffolk)


state rep angelo scaccia


Representative Angelo Scaccia (14th Suffolk)


state rep chynah tyler


Representative Chynah Tyler (7th Suffolk)